Shanghai Lingrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

The company is an early enterprise engaged in equipment manufacturing in the LNG industry. Mainly engaged in LNG filling stations, coal-to-gas equipment, pressure regulating metering, vaporizers, gasifiers, gas dispensers, dosing machines, gasification stations, gasification, peaking stations, reserve stations, filling stations and Design, development, production, sales and professional installation of related supporting products.
At present, the company has three branches, two offices (Beijing and Inner Mongolia), and Shanghai is the headquarters of the company. It is mainly responsible for high-tech technology such as air compressor and station control management system, measurement and control system, and PLC assembly and debugging; Shanghai Ling Ruihe North Branch (abbreviation) is the company's main production base, with 60 acres of development area, and the workshop has more than 30 production lines. It mainly produces LNG filling stations, gasification station related pressure pipeline components and equipment, and the main advocates in recent years. Double tanks for oil stations; Shandong Chilling (abbreviation), mainly engaged in the management and transportation of hazardous chemicals; Hebei Jiangke (abbreviation), mainly engaged in the inspection and verification of special equipment such as safety valves and gas cylinders. The company has qualifications and construction capabilities from project design, equipment production, installation and commissioning, etc. The company has almost no outsourcing business. No matter the main equipment or core auxiliary materials, the company is mainly engaged in research and development, not only the product fits seamlessly, but also costs. Lower, so we can do the same configuration than the price, the same price than the value.
understand more

LNG filling station

LNG stations
  • LNG refueling station

    LNG filling station is a filling station for supplying LNG to LNG. It is divided into four types and is generally divided into: skid-mounted gas station, standard gas station, L-CNG After the gas station and the mobile armored gas station, the natural gas is purified (removing CO2, sulfide, heavy hydrocarbons, water and other impurities), and then deep-cooled to -162 °C under normal pressure, from a gaseous state to a liquid state. Known as liquefied natural gas, the volume of liquefied natural gas is about 1/620 of the volume of natural gas of the same mass, and the weight is about 45% of the same volume of water.

  • Voltage measurement 撬

    A block type gas pressure regulating metering device consists of a rectangular block, a regulating manifold, a control valve, a metering tube, a flow meter, a regulating valve, a regulating tube, a filter, an outlet pipe, and a feed. The utility model comprises a gas collecting pipe, an air inlet, an air outlet pipe, a sewage pipe and a safety venting valve, wherein the air inlet pipe, the air outlet pipe and the regulating water pipe are arranged in parallel on the rectangular block and transverse to the rectangular block Parallel, the regulating manifold is in front, the outlet manifold is in the middle, the inlet manifold is behind, and two parallel measuring tubes are horizontally arranged between the inlet manifold and the adjusting tube, respectively, on each measuring tube. Control valves, filters, pressure gauges, flow meters and control valves are available.

  • vaporizer

    The air enters the upper part of the throat through the air filter, forming a high-speed airflow at the throat, creating a negative pressure zone; the gasoline in the float chamber is under the pressure difference between the float chamber and the throat, and the volume is measured. It is ejected from the nozzle and is atomized by a high-speed air stream to form a mixture. The combustible mixture formation process begins in the vaporizer. During the intake and compression process, the oil droplets continue to evaporate and continue to mix with the air until the end of the compression stroke and at the beginning of the ignition; however, the degree of atomization of the gasoline at the vaporizer throat is formed. A homogeneous and good combustible mixture plays a key role. As the engine operating conditions change, the carburetor is required to change the concentration and amount of the combustible mixture accordingly.





Contact us

Contact us

  • 1985 Nanfeng Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai
  • Workshop 1, no. 1985, nanfeng road, qingcun town, fengxian district, Shanghai
  • Contact number: 13073160589
  • 400-022-5189
  • 763391957@qq.com

上海凌瑞新能源科技有限公司

公司是国内较早从事LNG行业设备制造的企业。主要经营LNG加气站、煤改气设备、调压计量撬、汽化器、气化器、加气机、加液机、气化站、气化撬、调峰站、储备站、充装站及相关配套产品的设计开发、生产、销售和专业安装。
目前公司下设三家分公司,两个办事处(北京和内蒙),上海为公司总部,主要负责加气机及站控管理系统、测控系统、PLC的组装调试等高精尖技术业务;上海凌瑞河北分公司(简称),是公司主要的生产基地,拥有开发区60亩占地,车间拥有30多条生产流水线,主要生产LNG加注站、气化站相关压力管道元件设备以及近年主力倡导的油站用双层罐; 山东深冷(简称),主要从事危化品经营和运输;河北江科(简称),主要从事安全阀、气瓶等特种设备的检测和校验。公司拥有从项目设计、设备生产、安装调试等一条龙工程承揽资质和施工能力,公司几乎没有外包业务,无论主设备还是核心辅材料,均为公司一手生产研发,不但产品契合无缝,而且成本较低,所以我们可以做到一样的配置比价格,一样的价格比价值。
了解更多

LNG加气站

LNG stations
  • LNG加气站

    LNG加气站是供应液化天然气LNG的加注站,共分四种类型,一般将其分成为:撬装式加气站、标准式加气站、L-CNG加气站、移动式撬装加气站,天然气经净化处理(脱除CO2、硫化物、重烃、水等杂质)后,在常压下深冷至-162℃,由气态变成液态,称为液化天然气,液化天然气的体积约为相同质量的天然气体积的1/620,重量约为同体积水的45%左右。

  • 调压计量撬

    一种撬块式燃气调压计量装置,由矩形撬块、调节汇管、控制阀、计量管、流量计、调节阀、调节管、过滤器、出气管、进气汇管、进气口、出气汇管、排污管和安全放气阀组成,其特征在于进气汇管、出气汇管和调节汇管平行排列在矩形撬块上,且与矩形撬块横向平行,调节汇管在前,出气汇管在中,进气汇管在后,在进气汇管和调节管两端之间水平设有两条并联计量管,在每条计量管上逐序设有控制阀、过滤器、压力表、流量计和控制阀。

  • 汽化器

    空气经空气滤清器进入喉管上部,在喉管处形成高速气流,产生负压区;浮子室中汽油在浮子室和喉管压差作用下,经量孔从喷管喷出,被高速气流雾化,形成混合气。可燃混合气形成过程开始于汽化器中,在进气和压缩过程中油滴继续蒸发不断与空气混合,直到压缩冲程终止前、点火开始时才结束;但汽化器喉管处汽油的雾化程度,对形成均匀良好的可燃混合气起关键性作用。随发动机工况的变化,要求汽化器相应改变可燃混合气的浓度和数量。





热点资讯

Hot news

产品列表

ProductsList

联系我们

Contact us

  • 上海市奉贤区南奉公路1985号
  • Workshop 1, no. 1985, nanfeng road, qingcun town, fengxian district, Shanghai
  • 全国统一客服电话:400-022-5189
  • 763391957@qq.com

版权所有:上海凌瑞新能源科技有限公司

气化撬_气化站_调峰站_充装站_调压计量撬